Our Team

Left to right: Pam Young, Ed Feiszli, Lynn Fissell, Brian Campbell-Miller, Jo Ellen Marcotte, Peggy Lucke, Charlie Lucke, Dori Feiszli, Lynne Noone

Friends Board of Directors

Brian Campbell-Miller

Charlie Lucke
Vice President

Lillian Castillo-Speed
Recording Secretary

Peggy Lucke

Ed Feiszli
Financial Secretary

Lynn Fissell
Membership Secretary

Dori Feiszli

Melinda Manzo

Lynne Noone
Library Representative

Friends Bookstore Committee

Pam Young

Helen Wong Johe

Josefina Miller

Carmen Ruiz

Friends Book Sale Committee

Dori Feiszli
Inventory Co-Manager

Jo Ellen Marcotte
Publicity Manager and Volunteer Coordinator

Friends Online Sales manager

Charlie Lucke